St Paul's Parish Wokingham


LoginClose


Fast find

Services

Mon Oct 15

8:10 pm

Wed Oct 17
10:30 am

Thu Oct 18

10:30 am

10:30 am

Sat Oct 20
9:30 am

Sun Oct 21
8:00 am

8:45 am

9:30 am

Events

For more information about any of these events go to the most recent edition of The Spire magazine, under the 'Publications' menu.

Sun 30 Sep 10am     Harvest at Woosehill 25th Anniversary with Bishop Andrew
     

Mon 1 Oct

3pm

Living Well in the End Times

Tue 2 Oct

12.30pm

St Paul’s Taverners, Broad Street Tavern

 

7.45pm

Bellringing Practice

 

8pm – 9.30pm

Deepening Our Faith: Bible Study

Wed 3 Oct

7.30pm

Choir Practice

Thu 4 Oct

10am – 12 noon

Sing Something Simple, Woosehill Church

Fri 5 Oct

2pm – 4pm

Coffee & Chat

Sat 6 Oct

9.30am – 3.3pm

Churchyard Working Party

Sun 7 Oct

9.30am

Harvest Festival (Parish Mass)

 

12 noon – 2pm

Harvest Lunch, Parish Rooms

 

6.15pm

Solemn Evensong, St Paul’s

Mon 8 Oct

3pm

Living Well in the End Times

Tue 9 Oct

7.45pm

Bellringing Practice

 

8pm - 9.30pm

Deepening Our Faith: Bible study

Wed 10 Oct

7.30pm

Choir Practice

Thu 11 Oct

9.15am

First Steps

Fri 12 Oct

2pm – 4pm

Coffee & Chat

Sun 14 Oct

6.15pm

Confirmation Service with

+ Andrew, Bishop of Reading

Mon 15 Oct

3pm

Living Well in the End Times

Tue 16 Oct

12.30pm

St Paul’s Taverners, Broad Street Tavern

 

7.45pm

Bellringing Practice

Wed 17 Oct

7.30pm

Choir Practice

Thu 18 Oct

10am – 12 noon

Wool with a Mission, Woosehill Church

Fri 19 Oct

2pm – 4pm

Coffee & Chat

 

2pm – 4pm

Stitch Together

Sat 20 Oct

9am

Beating the Bounds

 

9.30am – 3.30pm

Churchyard Working Party

Sun 21 Oct

6.15pm

Healing Mass

Mon 22 Oct

7.30pm – 9pm

Mothers’ Union Meeting, Parish Rooms

Tue 23 Oct

7.45pm

Bellringing Practice

Wed 24 Oct

7.30pm

Choir Practice

Fri 26 Oct

2pm -4pm

Coffee & Chat

Tue 30 Oct

7.45pm

Bellringing Practice

Wed 31 Oct

7.30pm

Choir Practice

Sat 3 Nov

12noon – 3.30pm

Parish Bazaar

Sat 10 Nov

6pm

Beetle Drive

Mon 3 Dec

6.30pm – 10pm

Safeguarding Training with David Horrocks, Woosehill Church